Construction and real estate. Property rights protection.

Construction and real estate. Property rights protection.

«The benefit of investing in real estate does not depend on bankers and tax laws. It depends only on you.»

Robert Toru Kiyosaki

The lawyers of the “Kravets & Partners” have many years of experience in supporting agreements related to real estate. We know how to make it safe to invest in real estate, buy and sell residential, commercial real estate or land.

Within the framework of the Law Firm “Kravets & Partners”, even a separate project Home Legal Protection has been created, whose lawyers specialize exclusively in cases related to construction and real estate.

For those people, who plan to buy a home, we have developed a unique algorithm for comprehensive real estate verification, which allows buyers to get rid of 96% of possible risks, and the result of such verification is a detailed written conclusion. At the same time, full verification takes place in a particularly short time – up to two business days.

Unfortunately, today in Ukraine each 12th real estate agreement contains signs of fraud. In addition, there is a number of other threats, such as unfair sellers, illegal construction, unfair contract terms and many others. Our lawyers know how to identify such threats and how to eliminate them. On the project site Home Legal Protection (hlp-service.com.ua) you can learn more about the algorithms and working conditions of lawyers, read legal reviews of some residential complexes and look through interesting and useful articles on the subject of real estate.

In addition, the lawyers of the Law Firm “Kravets & Partners” are also engaged in judicial practice and out-of-court conflict resolution. Therefore, if you have already got into an unpleasant situation, we will be able to protect your rights or refund the money as efficiently and quickly as possible. We have a number of successful practical cases of judicial protection of clients, including the persons, who have suffered from fraud in the real estate market, so we will definitely be able to offer the most comfortable solution to your question.

Also, our specialized lawyers have extensive knowledge of real estate rental, lease contracts. Therefore, if necessary, real estate lawyers will draw up a unique real estate lease contract for you and will be able to help you support a real estate lease agreement.

Our services are:

Scroll to Top

Заказ обратного звонка

    Callback order

Строительство и недвижимость. Защита права собственности

Строительство и недвижимость. Защита права собственности

«Выгода инвестирования в недвижимость зависит не от банкиров и налоговых поблажек. Она зависит только от Вас».

Роберт Кийосаки (Robert Toru Kiyosaki)

Юристы Адвокатского объединения «Кравец и партнеры» имеют многолетний опыт сопровождения сделок, связанных с недвижимостью. Мы знаем, как сделать безопасным инвестирования в недвижимость, куплю-продажу жилой, коммерческой недвижимости или земельного участка.

В рамках Адвокатского объединения «Кравец и партнеры» создано даже отдельный проект Home Legal Protection, юристы которого специализируются исключительно на делах, связанных со строительством и недвижимостью.

Для тех, кто планирует покупку жилья, мы разработали уникальный алгоритм комплексной проверки недвижимости, который позволяет покупателям избавиться от 96% возможных рисков, а результатом такой проверки является детальное письменное заключение. При этом полная проверка происходит в особенно короткий срок – до двух рабочих дней.

К сожалению, сегодня в Украине каждая 12 сделка с недвижимостью содержит признаки мошенничества. Кроме этого, существует ряд других угроз, таких как: недобросовестные продавцы, незаконное строительство, несправедливые условия договора и многие другие. Наши юристы знают, как выявить такие угрозы и как их устранить. На сайте проекта Home Legal Protection (hlp-service.com.ua) можно подробнее ознакомиться с алгоритмами и условиями работы юристов, ознакомиться с юридическими обзорами некоторых жилых комплексов и посмотреть интересные и полезные статьи на тему недвижимости.

Кроме того, юристы Адвокатского объединения «Кравец и партнеры» также занимаются судебной практикой и внесудебным урегулированием конфликтов. Поэтому, в случае, если Вы уже попали в неприятную ситуацию, мы сможем максимально качественно и быстро защитить Ваши права или вернуть деньги. Мы имеем ряд успешных практических кейсов судебной защиты клиентов, в том числе лиц, пострадавших от мошенничества на рынке недвижимости, поэтому обязательно сможем предложить максимально комфортный вариант решения Вашего вопроса.

Также, в наших профильных юристов обширные знания по аренде недвижимости, договоров аренды. Поэтому, при необходимости юристы по вопросам недвижимости составят для Вас уникальный договор аренды недвижимости и смогут помочь в сопровождении сделки по аренде недвижимости.

Наши услуги

Пролистать наверх

Заказ обратного звонка