Corporate Law / M & A

Corporate Law / M & A

The organization and conduct of business is inextricably linked with corporate law, which includes, among other things: registration of business entities (including creation of their associations), reorganization and their liquidation, legal settlement of legal relations between participants of legal entities, resolution of corporate disputes, organization of business entities and their management bodies, representation of interests in illegal takeover, etc.

Most often clients turn to the specialists of our firm for the following services:

  • consultations on any issues in the field of corporate law;
  • creation, registration of changes, reorganization and liquidation of legal entities of any organizational and legal forms (including those ones, the participants of which are foreign individuals and legal entities);
  • legal analysis of current constituent documents of legal entities and development of the specified documents (taking into account the characteristics of a specific situation);
  • registration of property rights of business entities to movable and immovable property, its use and alienation;
  • support of transactions on acquisition of corporate rights (operating business), entry and exit of persons from the list of participants (shareholders) of legal entities;
  • support in resolving disputes related to implementation and protection of corporate rights (disputes between participants, between participants and management bodies, disputes on invalidation of transactions, etc.);
  • support in resolving disputes on invalidation of decisions of management bodies of legal entities and agreements concluded by legal entities;
  • support in resolving disputes on cancellation of registration actions and invalidation of documents on the basis of which they were conducted;
  • comprehensive representation of interests in the illegal takeover of legal entities.

The specialists of our firm have extensive experience and use a comprehensive approach to solving any issue. When providing services, we investigate the specifics of a particular area of the client, take into account all possible legal risks and analyze each specific situation through the prism of various branches of law (corporate, tax, labour, economic, antitrust law, legislation on licensing of business activities, etc.).

Qualitative legal support at any stage of creation and operation of your business will help you avoid possible mistakes, problems and disputes (or significantly facilitate and speed up the process of solving problematic issues), which, in turn, will give you the opportunity to focus all your efforts, finances and time on development of your business.

Scroll to Top

Заказ обратного звонка

Callback order

Корпоративное право / M&A

Корпоративное право / M&A

Организация и ведение бизнеса неразрывно связано с корпоративным правом, что включает в себя: регистрацию субъектов хозяйствования (в том числе создание их объединений), реорганизации и их ликвидации, правовое урегулирование правоотношений между участниками юридических лиц, решения корпоративных споров, организацию деятельности субъектов хозяйствования и их органов управления, представительство интересов при рейдерском захвате и др.

Чаще всего клиенты обращаются к специалистам нашего объединения за получением следующих услуг:

  • консультации по любым вопросам в сфере корпоративного права;
  • создание, регистрация изменений, реорганизация и ликвидация юридических лиц любых организационно правовых форм (в том числе, участниками которых являются иностранные физические и юридические лица);
  • правовой анализ действующих учредительных документов юридических лиц и разработка указанных документов (с учетом особенностей конкретной ситуации);
  • регистрация права собственности субъектов хозяйствования на движимое и недвижимое имущество, его использования и отчуждения;
  • сопровождение сделок по приобретению корпоративных прав (действующего бизнеса), вступления и выхода лиц из состава участников (акционеров) юридических лиц;
  • сопровождение при разрешении споров, связанных с реализацией и защитой корпоративных прав (споры между участниками, между участниками и органами управления, споры о признании недействительными сделок и др.)
  • сопровождение при решении споров о признании недействительными решений органов управления юридических лиц и сделок заключенных юридическими лицами;
  • сопровождение при разрешении споров об отмене регистрационных действий и признании недействительных документов, на основании которых они проводились;
  • комплексного представления интересов при рейдерском захвате юридических лиц.

Специалисты нашего объединения имеют большой опыт и используют комплексный подход к решению любого вопроса. При оказании услуг мы исследуем особенности конкретной сферы деятельности клиента, учитываем все возможные правовые риски и анализируем каждую конкретную ситуацию через призму различных отраслей права (корпоративного, налогового, трудового, хозяйственного, антимонопольного права, законодательства о лицензировании видов хозяйственной деятельности и др.)

Качественное юридическое сопровождение любого этапа создания и функционирования Вашего бизнеса поможет избежать возможных ошибок, проблем и споров (или существенно облегчит и ускорит процесс решения проблемных вопросов), что, в свою очередь, даст Вам возможность сосредоточить все усилия, финансы и время на развитие Вашего дела.

Пролистать наверх

Заказ обратного звонка