Debt restructuring, mediation, out-of-court settlement of disputes

In terms of economic freedom and economic cooperation development, the subjects of legal relations become increasingly interested in flexible, operational forms of disputes’ settlement, rather than lengthy and costly court proceedings. Alternative dispute’s settlement (ADS) is such an efficient (in terms of saving time and money) order of disputes’ consideration between the parties.
ADS can not only help to achieve the results as soon as possible, but to keep the existing relationship between the partners for continuation the mutually beneficial collaborative business. The purpose of ADS is to find a constructive solution that is advantageous for both parties. In addition, we may refer privacy and confidentiality of disputes’ settlement to the benefits of ADS.
ADS include negotiation, mediation, arbitration and restructuring that will help the parties to avoid judicial review of disputes.
Mediation
Mediation – is one way of alternative dispute’s settlement allowing satisfying the needs and interests of all parties involved in the conflict with the involvement of intermediary party (mediator).
As part of the mediation and restructuring practice, the Law Firm “Kravets and Partners” represents interests of clients in disputes in the banking, construction, oil and gas, energy spheres, IT, telecommunications spheres, foreign relations, disputes with the state element as well as within the protection rights of foreign creditors.
The Law Firm “Kravets and Partners” provides full legal support of the mediation, the provision of preliminary consultation prior to the actual settlement of disputes and the implementation of commitments by the parties in accordance with the agreements. Our role is to find completely new solutions to problematic issues and to agree solutions with all parties of the conflict.
Restructuring
In the present context the term “restructuring” is used in two senses – the restructuring of liabilities, debts which means any change in the conditions of repayment and restructuring of business – a set of measures and structural reforms undertaken in order to eliminate the company from a crisis situation, to ensure a profitable company as well as full implementation of commitments to counterparties.
For the purpose of qualitative projects’ realization on restructuring, the Law Firm “Kravets and Partners” successfully uses experience of companies from France, Germany, the United States of America, Great Britain, etc. Experience of the employees of the Law Firm “Kravets and Partners” includes conducting of negotiations with contractors, restructuring of transactions, obligations, development of business processes’ models, and that allows us to implement projects in a complex restructuring successfully.

Реструктуризация долгов, медиация, внесудебное урегулирование споров

В условиях развития экономической свободы и делового сотрудничества, субъекты правоотношений становятся все более заинтересованы в гибких, оперативных формах урегулирования разногласий, а не длительной и дорогостоящей судебной процедуре. Именно таким, эффективным с точки зрения экономии времени и финансовых средств, порядком рассмотрения споров между сторонами является альтернативное разрешение споров (АРС).

АРС позволяет не только достичь результатов в кратчайшие сроки, но и сохранить сложившиеся отношения между партнерами, с целью продолжения совместной взаимовыгодной предпринимательской деятельности. Целью АРС является нахождение конструктивного решения, выгодного для обеих сторон. Кроме того, к преимуществам АРС можно отнести приватность и конфиденциальность разрешения споров.

АРС включает в себя переговоры, медиацию, арбитраж, а также реструктуризацию, к которым стороны прибегают во избежание судебного рассмотрения споров.

Медиация

Медиация – это один из способов альтернативного разрешения споров, позволяющий удовлетворить интересы и потребности всех сторон, вовлеченных в конфликт, с помощью привлечения посреднической стороны (медиатора).

В рамках практики медиации и реструктуризации, Адвокатская компания «Кравец и Партнеры» представляет интересы клиентов в спорах в банковской, строительной, нефтегазовой, энергетической сферах, сфере IT, телекоммуникаций, внешнеторговых отношениях, спорах с государственным элементом, а так же в рамках защиты прав иностранных кредиторов.

Адвокатская компания «Кравец и Партнеры» оказывает полное юридическое сопровождение медиации, от предоставления предварительной консультации, до фактического разрешения спорных вопросов и выполнения обязательств сторонами в соответствии с достигнутыми договоренностями. Наша Роль заключается в поиске совершенно новых вариантов решения проблемного вопроса и в согласовании решения со всеми участниками конфликта.

Реструктуризация

В современном контексте термин «реструктуризация» употребляется в двух значениях – реструктуризация обязательств, задолженности, которая означает любое изменение в условиях погашения обязательств, а также реструктуризация бизнеса – комплекс мер и структурных преобразований, проводимых с целью вывода компании из кризисной ситуации, обеспечения прибыльной деятельности компании, а также полного выполнения обязательств перед контрагентами.

С целью качественной реализации проектов по реструктуризации, Адвокатская компания «Кравец и Партнеры» успешно применяет опыт компаний из Франции, Германии, Соединенных Штатов Америки, Великобритании, и др. Опыт сотрудников Адвокатской компании «Кравец и Партнеры» включает в себя ведение переговоров с контрагентами, реструктуризацию сделок, обязательств, разработку моделей бизнес процессов, и позволяет нам успешно реализовывать проекты по комплексной реструктуризации.